Our Team

Woman and child
Family Camp 2023- Thank You

Board of Directors

Matt Page
Chair of the Board
Partner, The Boston Consulting Group

Robert Granatstein
Treasurer
Lawyer, Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP

Dave Donegan
Secretary
Senior Manager
KPMG LLP

Grace Almendras Castillo
Founder/President
Gifttdid Inc.

Sarah Kinsella Coyle,
MBA, PMP, CHE
Business Manager, Division of Medical Oncology & Hematology
Princess Margaret Cancer Centre, UHN

Peter S. Drummond
Co-Founder
PSD+G Strategy Group

Kara MacKillop
Founder and President
The Roxton Group

Stephanie Mooney
Director of Business
Development
Trivest Partners

Sarah Simpson
Principal
Sarah Simpson Consulting

Laura Skrela, CPA, CA
Manager – Strategy
Scotiabank

Aleem Visram, HBA, MBA
President & Founder
Transform Financial

Robert L. Wilson B.A.A., T.E.P.
President & Founder
Ocean Asset Advisors

Gilda’s Toronto Staff

Elizabeth Dalgleish
Executive Director
elizabeth.dalgleish@gildasclubtoronto.org
(416) 214-9898 – ext. 204

Katie Jacobs, MSW. RSW
Director, Clinical Programs (On Leave)
katie.jacobs@gildasclubtoronto.org
(416) 214-9898 – ext. 203

Christine Speck, MSW, RSW
Interim Program Director
christine.speck@gildasclubtoronto.org
416-214-9898 – ext. 219

Neil Wiernik
Director, Marketing and Communications
neil.wiernik@gildasclubtoronto.org
416-214-9898 – ext. 220

Elana Shapiro
Manager, Development & Stewardship
elana.shapiro@gildasclubtoronto.org
(416) 214-9898 – ext. 205

Tory Hagerman, BA, CCLS
Family Coordinator
tory.hagerman@gildasclubtoronto.org
(416) 214-9898 – ext. 212

Gloria Lauš, RSSW
Virtual Programs Coordinator
gloria.laus@gildasclubtoronto.org
(416) 214-9898 – ext. 215

Zeba Tayabee, MSW, RSW
Membership Engagement Coordinator
zeba.tayabee@gildasclubtoronto.org
416-214-9898 – ext. 209

Kimberly Penton, B.A., D.S.W
Volunteer Coordinator
kimberly.penton@gildasclubtoronto.org
(416) 214-9898 – ext. 213

Caitlin Smith
Donor Relations Specialist
caitlin.smith@gildasclubtoronto.org
416-214-9898 – ext. 202

Join our team

If you are interested in being part of our team, please visit our career page to find out more.